🦋

@bellahadid

🦋

Isabella Khair Hadid...and so it is 🕊 IMG worldwide
Followers

19,058,879

Uploads

2,568

Engagement

3.85%

People Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.85%
Average Likes
730,154.65
Average Comments
3,302.50

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-06-30 Sat 18,752,149 - 243 - 2,555 -
2018-07-01 Sun 18,769,310 +17161 243 - 2,556 +1
2018-07-02 Mon 18,774,680 +5370 242 -1 2,556 -
2018-07-03 Tue 18,795,507 +20827 242 - 2,556 -
2018-07-06 Fri 18,848,881 +53374 242 - 2,559 +3
2018-07-08 Sun 18,894,577 +45696 242 - 2,563 +4
2018-07-09 Mon 18,915,978 +21401 242 - 2,563 -
2018-07-10 Tue 18,936,134 +20156 242 - 2,563 -
2018-07-11 Wed 18,968,768 +32634 242 - 2,564 +1
2018-07-12 Thu 18,983,010 +14242 242 - 2,564 -
2018-07-13 Fri 18,988,913 +5903 242 - 2,564 -
2018-07-14 Sat 19,005,522 +16609 242 - 2,567 +3
2018-07-15 Sun 19,028,104 +22582 241 -1 2,567 -
2018-07-16 Mon 19,040,164 +12060 241 - 2,567 -
2018-07-17 Tue 19,058,879 +18715 242 +1 2,568 +1
Total Summary +306730 +13

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-07-17 19,058,879 2,568
30 days 2018-08-16 19,634,009 2,598
60 days 2018-09-15 20,209,139 2,628
3 months 2018-10-15 20,784,269 2,658
6 months 2019-01-13 22,509,659 2,748
9 months 2019-04-13 24,235,049 2,838
1 year 2019-07-17 26,056,294 2,933
1 year and half 2020-01-15 29,545,416 3,115
2 years 2020-07-16 33,053,709 3,298
Based on an average of +19,171 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 20 posts

Last checked date: 2018-07-17 20:43:06