🦋

@bellahadid

🦋

Isabella Khair Hadid...and so it is 🕊 IMG worldwide
Followers

20,480,896

Uploads

2,454

Engagement

3.66%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.66%
Average Likes
746,193.70
Average Comments
4,498.75

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-10-03 Wed 20,238,555 - 263 - 2,647 -
2018-10-04 Thu 20,250,757 +12202 264 +1 2,649 +2
2018-10-05 Fri 20,264,635 +13878 264 - 2,649 -
2018-10-06 Sat 20,278,780 +14145 265 +1 2,648 -1
2018-10-07 Sun 20,289,185 +10405 266 +1 2,651 +3
2018-10-08 Mon 20,297,457 +8272 266 - 2,652 +1
2018-10-09 Tue 20,333,836 +36379 266 - 2,652 -
2018-10-10 Wed 20,372,791 +38955 266 - 2,652 -
2018-10-11 Thu 20,397,254 +24463 266 - 2,652 -
2018-10-12 Fri 20,413,411 +16157 265 -1 2,652 -
2018-10-13 Sat 20,430,165 +16754 265 - 2,652 -
2018-10-14 Sun 20,445,023 +14858 264 -1 2,502 -150
2018-10-15 Mon 20,457,771 +12748 264 - 2,502 -
2018-10-16 Tue 20,471,445 +13674 264 - 2,454 -48
2018-10-17 Wed 20,480,896 +9451 264 - 2,454 -
Total Summary +242341 -193

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-10-17 20,480,896 2,454
30 days 2018-11-16 21,086,776 1,974
60 days 2018-12-16 21,692,656 1,494
3 months 2019-01-15 22,298,536 1,014
6 months 2019-04-15 24,116,176 -426
9 months 2019-07-14 25,933,816 -1,866
1 year 2019-10-17 27,852,436 -3,386
1 year and half 2020-04-16 31,528,108 -6,298
2 years 2020-10-16 35,223,976 -9,226
Based on an average of +20,196 followers /day -16 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 20 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% 🦋 3.66%
Last checked date: 2018-10-17 07:35:04