🦋

@bellahadid

🦋

Isabella Khair Hadid...and so it is 🕊 IMG worldwide
Followers

19,962,782

Uploads

2,618

Engagement

3.75%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.75%
Average Likes
746,071.25
Average Comments
3,391.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-09-03 Mon 19,645,125 - 249 - 2,595 -
2018-09-04 Tue 19,659,573 +14448 250 +1 2,597 +2
2018-09-05 Wed 19,675,076 +15503 251 +1 2,597 -
2018-09-06 Thu 19,696,014 +20938 251 - 2,598 +1
2018-09-07 Fri 19,718,110 +22096 252 +1 2,600 +2
2018-09-08 Sat 19,730,225 +12115 252 - 2,600 -
2018-09-10 Mon 19,837,124 +106899 257 +5 2,609 +9
2018-09-11 Tue 19,858,293 +21169 257 - 2,610 +1
2018-09-12 Wed 19,874,731 +16438 257 - 2,614 +4
2018-09-13 Thu 19,894,781 +20050 257 - 2,615 +1
2018-09-14 Fri 19,909,567 +14786 257 - 2,616 +1
2018-09-15 Sat 19,928,982 +19415 257 - 2,618 +2
2018-09-16 Sun 19,942,608 +13626 257 - 2,618 -
2018-09-17 Mon 19,957,707 +15099 257 - 2,618 -
2018-09-18 Tue 19,962,782 +5075 257 - 2,618 -
Total Summary +317657 +23

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-09-18 19,962,782 2,618
30 days 2018-10-18 20,695,862 2,678
60 days 2018-11-17 21,428,942 2,738
3 months 2018-12-17 22,162,022 2,798
6 months 2019-03-17 24,361,262 2,978
9 months 2019-06-15 26,560,502 3,158
1 year 2019-09-18 28,881,922 3,348
1 year and half 2020-03-18 33,329,274 3,712
2 years 2020-09-17 37,801,062 4,078
Based on an average of +24,436 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 20 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% 🦋 3.75%
Last checked date: 2018-09-18 13:29:05