Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Snapchat: dbilzerian
Followers

24,255,197

Uploads

1,273

Engagement

4.67%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4.67%
Average Likes
1,121,808.35
Average Comments
10,368.25

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-09-03 Mon 24,072,141 - 201 - 1,269 -
2018-09-04 Tue 24,089,440 +17299 200 -1 1,270 +1
2018-09-05 Wed 24,102,725 +13285 200 - 1,271 +1
2018-09-06 Thu 24,117,996 +15271 200 - 1,272 +1
2018-09-07 Fri 24,130,044 +12048 200 - 1,273 +1
2018-09-08 Sat 24,131,295 +1251 200 - 1,274 +1
2018-09-10 Mon 24,160,003 +28708 200 - 1,275 +1
2018-09-11 Tue 24,170,022 +10019 200 - 1,275 -
2018-09-12 Wed 24,181,335 +11313 200 - 1,274 -1
2018-09-13 Thu 24,195,260 +13925 200 - 1,274 -
2018-09-14 Fri 24,207,919 +12659 199 -1 1,274 -
2018-09-15 Sat 24,221,116 +13197 201 +2 1,274 -
2018-09-16 Sun 24,233,324 +12208 201 - 1,274 -
2018-09-17 Mon 24,248,917 +15593 202 +1 1,274 -
2018-09-18 Tue 24,255,197 +6280 202 - 1,273 -1
Total Summary +183056 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-09-18 24,255,197 1,273
30 days 2018-10-18 24,677,657 1,303
60 days 2018-11-17 25,100,117 1,333
3 months 2018-12-17 25,522,577 1,363
6 months 2019-03-17 26,789,957 1,453
9 months 2019-06-15 28,057,337 1,543
1 year 2019-09-18 29,395,127 1,638
1 year and half 2020-03-18 31,958,051 1,820
2 years 2020-09-17 34,535,057 2,003
Based on an average of +14,082 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 20 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Dan Bilzerian 4.67%
Last checked date: 2018-09-18 13:50:06