David Beckham

@davidbeckham

David Beckham

Followers

49,341,347

Uploads

835

Engagement

2.61%

People Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.61%
Average Likes
1,281,241.45
Average Comments
6,884.80

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-06-24 Sun 47,517,804 - 295 - 815 -
2018-06-25 Mon 47,550,559 +32755 295 - 815 -
2018-06-26 Tue 47,611,454 +60895 295 - 815 -
2018-06-27 Wed 47,703,941 +92487 295 - 816 +1
2018-06-30 Sat 47,903,763 +199822 296 +1 818 +2
2018-07-01 Sun 47,927,710 +23947 296 - 818 -
2018-07-02 Mon 47,986,654 +58944 296 - 818 -
2018-07-04 Wed 48,180,265 +193611 296 - 823 +5
2018-07-06 Fri 48,306,654 +126389 296 - 823 -
2018-07-08 Sun 48,590,920 +284266 296 - 825 +2
2018-07-10 Tue 48,738,412 +147492 296 - 828 +3
2018-07-12 Thu 48,899,839 +161427 296 - 830 +2
2018-07-14 Sat 49,020,341 +120502 296 - 833 +3
2018-07-15 Sun 49,137,064 +116723 296 - 834 +1
2018-07-17 Tue 49,341,347 +204283 298 +2 835 +1
Total Summary +1823543 +20

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-07-17 49,341,347 835
30 days 2018-08-16 51,828,017 865
60 days 2018-09-15 54,314,687 895
3 months 2018-10-15 56,801,357 925
6 months 2019-01-13 64,261,367 1,015
9 months 2019-04-13 71,721,377 1,105
1 year 2019-07-17 79,595,832 1,200
1 year and half 2020-01-15 94,681,630 1,382
2 years 2020-07-16 109,850,317 1,565
Based on an average of +82,889 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Last checked date: 2018-07-17 20:40:19