David Beckham

@davidbeckham

David Beckham

Followers

50,256,416

Uploads

843

Engagement

2.52%

People Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.52%
Average Likes
1,261,126.20
Average Comments
5,908.45

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-08-05 Sun 50,109,467 - 304 - 838 -
2018-08-07 Tue 50,148,077 +38610 304 - 839 +1
2018-08-08 Wed 50,160,568 +12491 304 - 839 -
2018-08-09 Thu 50,193,557 +32989 305 +1 839 -
2018-08-10 Fri 50,217,859 +24302 305 - 839 -
2018-08-11 Sat 50,239,319 +21460 305 - 839 -
2018-08-12 Sun 50,258,161 +18842 305 - 839 -
2018-08-13 Mon 50,262,737 +4576 305 - 839 -
2018-08-15 Wed 50,276,591 +13854 305 - 839 -
2018-08-16 Thu 50,269,827 -6764 305 - 839 -
2018-08-17 Fri 50,261,780 -8047 305 - 841 +2
2018-08-18 Sat 50,258,298 -3482 305 - 841 -
2018-08-19 Sun 50,252,434 -5864 305 - 842 +1
2018-08-20 Mon 50,256,231 +3797 305 - 842 -
2018-08-21 Tue 50,256,416 +185 305 - 843 +1
Total Summary +146949 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-08-21 50,256,416 843
30 days 2018-09-20 50,595,536 873
60 days 2018-10-20 50,934,656 903
3 months 2018-11-19 51,273,776 933
6 months 2019-02-17 52,291,136 1,023
9 months 2019-05-18 53,308,496 1,113
1 year 2019-08-21 54,382,376 1,208
1 year and half 2020-02-19 56,439,704 1,390
2 years 2020-08-20 58,508,336 1,573
Based on an average of +11,304 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Last checked date: 2018-08-21 02:05:55