LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

42,106,482

Uploads

1,671

Engagement

2.66%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.66%
Average Likes
1,109,966.00
Average Comments
8,618.00

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-09-03 Mon 41,523,962 - 226 - 1,654 -
2018-09-04 Tue 41,551,628 +27666 226 - 1,654 -
2018-09-05 Wed 41,587,153 +35525 226 - 1,655 +1
2018-09-06 Thu 41,625,887 +38734 226 - 1,657 +2
2018-09-07 Fri 41,688,944 +63057 226 - 1,660 +3
2018-09-08 Sat 41,710,255 +21311 226 - 1,660 -
2018-09-10 Mon 41,806,837 +96582 226 - 1,664 +4
2018-09-11 Tue 41,834,617 +27780 226 - 1,664 -
2018-09-12 Wed 41,883,588 +48971 227 +1 1,664 -
2018-09-13 Thu 41,925,663 +42075 227 - 1,665 +1
2018-09-14 Fri 41,967,519 +41856 227 - 1,667 +2
2018-09-15 Sat 42,014,516 +46997 227 - 1,668 +1
2018-09-16 Sun 42,049,466 +34950 227 - 1,670 +2
2018-09-17 Mon 42,089,809 +40343 227 - 1,671 +1
2018-09-18 Tue 42,106,482 +16673 227 - 1,671 -
Total Summary +582520 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-09-18 42,106,482 1,671
30 days 2018-10-18 43,450,782 1,731
60 days 2018-11-17 44,795,082 1,791
3 months 2018-12-17 46,139,382 1,851
6 months 2019-03-17 50,172,282 2,031
9 months 2019-06-15 54,205,182 2,211
1 year 2019-09-18 58,462,132 2,401
1 year and half 2020-03-18 66,617,552 2,765
2 years 2020-09-17 74,817,782 3,131
Based on an average of +44,810 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LeBron James 2.66%
Last checked date: 2018-09-18 13:29:28