LeBron James

@kingjames

LeBron James

Followers

40,922,534

Uploads

1,648

Engagement

2.59%

People Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.59%
Average Likes
1,043,379.75
Average Comments
14,855.35

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-07-29 Sun 39,890,198 - 219 - 1,631 -
2018-08-01 Wed 40,088,282 +198084 220 +1 1,636 +5
2018-08-03 Fri 40,186,166 +97884 221 +1 1,638 +2
2018-08-04 Sat 40,248,639 +62473 221 - 1,638 -
2018-08-07 Tue 40,365,012 +116373 222 +1 1,638 -
2018-08-09 Thu 40,477,242 +112230 222 - 1,640 +2
2018-08-10 Fri 40,525,737 +48495 221 -1 1,641 +1
2018-08-11 Sat 40,548,897 +23160 221 - 1,641 -
2018-08-12 Sun 40,593,065 +44168 221 - 1,641 -
2018-08-13 Mon 40,625,887 +32822 222 +1 1,642 +1
2018-08-15 Wed 40,710,702 +84815 223 +1 1,644 +2
2018-08-17 Fri 40,774,865 +64163 223 - 1,645 +1
2018-08-19 Sun 40,879,945 +105080 223 - 1,645 -
2018-08-20 Mon 40,894,799 +14854 223 - 1,646 +1
2018-08-21 Tue 40,922,534 +27735 223 - 1,648 +2
Total Summary +1032336 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-08-21 40,922,534 1,648
30 days 2018-09-20 42,552,554 1,678
60 days 2018-10-20 44,182,574 1,708
3 months 2018-11-19 45,812,594 1,738
6 months 2019-02-17 50,702,654 1,828
9 months 2019-05-18 55,592,714 1,918
1 year 2019-08-21 60,754,444 2,013
1 year and half 2020-02-19 70,643,232 2,195
2 years 2020-08-20 80,586,354 2,378
Based on an average of +54,334 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Last checked date: 2018-08-21 02:05:49