Sommer Ray

@sommerray

Sommer Ray

Business inquiries • info.sommerray@gmail.com {21 years old ❥Fitness} Jeremiah 29:11 † Dreams don't work unless you do ➳ Subscribe 😏👇🏽
Followers

19,010,072

Uploads

650

Engagement

4.28%

People Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4.28%
Average Likes
806,200.10
Average Comments
6,520.65

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-08-03 Fri 18,896,674 - 268 - 639 -
2018-08-04 Sat 18,904,258 +7584 268 - 639 -
2018-08-05 Sun 18,911,740 +7482 269 +1 642 +3
2018-08-06 Mon 18,916,753 +5013 269 - 642 -
2018-08-07 Tue 18,926,959 +10206 269 - 642 -
2018-08-08 Wed 18,930,450 +3491 269 - 642 -
2018-08-09 Thu 18,942,627 +12177 268 -1 643 +1
2018-08-10 Fri 18,947,399 +4772 268 - 644 +1
2018-08-11 Sat 18,955,966 +8567 268 - 644 -
2018-08-12 Sun 18,962,379 +6413 267 -1 645 +1
2018-08-13 Mon 18,976,349 +13970 268 +1 645 -
2018-08-14 Tue 18,988,400 +12051 268 - 646 +1
2018-08-17 Fri 18,999,100 +10700 272 +4 647 +1
2018-08-20 Mon 19,009,245 +10145 270 -2 649 +2
2018-08-21 Tue 19,010,072 +827 268 -2 650 +1
Total Summary +113398 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-08-21 19,010,072 650
30 days 2018-09-20 19,222,712 680
60 days 2018-10-20 19,435,352 710
3 months 2018-11-19 19,647,992 740
6 months 2019-02-17 20,285,912 830
9 months 2019-05-18 20,923,832 920
1 year 2019-08-21 21,597,192 1,015
1 year and half 2020-02-19 22,887,208 1,197
2 years 2020-08-20 24,184,312 1,380
Based on an average of +7,088 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

Last checked date: 2018-08-21 02:05:43